43rd Premium Auto Show will be Continued till 23rd Oct

Happenings of 43rd Premium Auto Show

22 Oct, Bangalore: RelioQuick Auto Mall organised its 43rd Premium Auto Show at Orion Mall Bangalore. Leading Auto Brands Participating. Showcasing their latest Models and Newly launches Cars and Bikes.

This Auto Mall will be continued till tomorrow night. Premium buyers are inquiring and booking their desired brands at the spot. Some of the Auto Lovers not only experiencing their favorite brands but also helping their friends and relatives to buy it at the same time.

“I came here to visit Mall but when I saw at the Auto Show, I got interested to experience some Auto brands, I am very fond of Royal Enfield so I suggested on my friend and He immediately booked it here, as he was already planning to buy a bike.” Harish (Name Changed) Said at Premium Auto Show

Many of the Mall visitors are engaging with the brands and visiting their favorite Auto Brands. There are 14 Auto Brands which are showcasing their Cars and Bikes. Have glimpse of them .

